Blog Detail

Stfmonitor.com

Stfmonitor.com

http://stfmonitor.blogspot.com/

Hyip investing Blog of the Hyip Monitoring Service will be maintained and updated as new hyip information becomes available.

subscribe Recent Posts

  • Atlantinvest HYIP site added to Premium listing

    Posted on Friday November 6th, 2009 at 15:44 in atlantinvest.com

    We have added new program to our Premium HYIP listing:Atlantinvest - Atlantinvest.comthey claim to pay 1% - 1.75% daily Atlant Investments is a wholly owned subsidiary of Atlantic Partners Global Fund, Cayman Islands Fund license number 10721. Atlant...

  • Fraudulent e-mail claiming to be from Cedex invest

    Posted on Wednesday November 4th, 2009 at 10:58

    "Phishing" scams are currently the most popular and thus dangerous form of email fraud. They use email messages that appear to come from a HYIP admin, and ask you to deposit directly to some LR account is trying to scam you.Below spam e-mail claimi...

  • New LR phishing HYIP Program

    Posted on Wednesday November 4th, 2009 at 00:24

    Phishing Program: Profitable-investments.comIP address: 203.117.91.83Fake SCI is liberlyreserve.comStay away from this site please...

  • MoneyPlus.biz site added to Premium listing

    Posted on Thursday October 29th, 2009 at 19:56 in moneyplus.biz

    We have added new program to our Premium HYIP listing:MoneyPlus - MoneyPlus.bizthey claim to pay 0.6% - 2.5% daily daily for 30-240 daysFounded in 2005 in LAWSON HOUSE, UK., by Dr. William Stone, The MoneyPlus is a multimedia financial-services comp...

  • Scam Alert

    Posted on Thursday October 29th, 2009 at 15:27

    iGoldinvestment.com was blacklisted is an obvious scam doing selective payoutsWe assume that they really do not pay large sums and freezing accounts without any reason. Our withdrawals requests also aren't processed by the program administration. ...

  • New Phishing HYIP Program

    Posted on Thursday October 29th, 2009 at 15:15 in phishing hyip

    New Phishing HYIP Program: Currency-basics.comWhen you want to make deposit through LR, their phishing script redirects you to fake SCI of LR: sci [dot] liberlyreserve [dot] comPlease stay away from Currency-basics.com...

Comments & Reviews

There is no rating for this blog because there are no comments yet.

Post A Comment/Review

* Your IP is being logged.
* Your e-mail address is used only for verification purposes only and will not be sold, or shown publicly.
* No HTML tags allowed
* DO NOT use the Comments/Reviews to promote your own site.

Name: or Login
E-mail:
Rating:
Verify: Spam Protection: sum of 4 + 3
Comment:
  Remember Information