Discussions

CeoAds.com is a site which doesnt need someone to click ads on your blog. I think it will be a great AdSense Alternatives if our AdSense Account is banned.

What is CeoAds.com:
CeoAds.com pays members to display CeoAds on their sites. CeoAds.com pays members based on CPM. CPM means cost per 1000 impressions. So, everytime 1000 valid impressions is generated on the CeoAds on our blog, we will be paid.

How Much is the Payment:
CeoAds pays members $3.60 for 1000 valid impressions. So, it is quite easy to make money from it if your blog is having traffic. I am sure you can reach 1000 visit on your blog. Am I right?

So, if you are no longer able to use AdSense on your blog, this will be a best alternative to monetize your blog.

Remember: You get paid $3.60 for 1000 valid impressions generated on the CeoAds. So, you make more money when your blog is generating more traffic.
===x
www.ceoads.com

Reply

User Comments

  1. latinocool79
    sounds nice but its website looks so cheap.
    1. bladeaxe4
      lol, one gets paid and it has a better CPM rate, much better than Adsense ~
  2. HughBriss
    That is one cheesy looking site and I find it hard to believe it's legit. Any company that could afford to pay out the kind of money they'll need to pay could certainly afford to have a professional design their website.

    How long have you been using them? Surely you've been using them for a while and being paid on time now in order to consider yourself qualified to promote them, right? And how can you claim they have a better CPM rate than Adsense? Some bloggers have phenomenal CPM rates, it just depends on the type of blog they have.

    So far, they've paid out a measly $2922.95. This is their email address. ceo_Ticket@yahoo.ca LOL, now that's professional.

    This is in their FAQ. What the heck does this mean?

    ------------------

    If I start sending 50,000 or 100,000 quality visitors every day, will it be too much?

    no! it won't
    we need more than 50,000 visitors

    ------------------

    Anyone that reads their poorly written and grammatically incorrect FAQ page and still signs up with them is nuts.
    1. bladeaxe4
      well, used it almost for 2 and half months and have earned 28$ till now ! im concerned over earning than on the design of that site... now u will say that mvav.com doesnt pay , but these sites do pay... if not u , then me im not referring you under me ! so itz just a money earning help ~ nor do i advertise them... i earn and so can you, your choice !
  3. mantiz
    i stopped using mvav because its banners started giving my visitors script viruses.. these cpm sites are all fishy :/
    1. bladeaxe4
      @mantiz script viruses??? lol, nevermind... maybe you should be little advanced to know that CPM sites needs tracker to track that there's an impression and it's quite difficult in comparison to "PAID TO CLICK" types why ???? becoz they even have to serve ads based on country wise ip level and even have to credit you for it !
      .
      In your case, your visitors are babies to internet scan engines which scan out internet traffic and detect the impression counting as a virus script or something ! this is not a case to me in anyway... never had that problem ! .~.
  4. HughBriss
    I just signed up so I could check the site out further and it turns out that what you're putting on your site is a 468x60 banner so why in the world are you comparing them to Adsense? This is in no way an Adsense alternative since most bloggers use Adsense because of their targeted text ads.
  5. HughBriss
    Since the grammar is so bad I checked the registrar info for ceoads.com and it's some guy in Canada but then I noticed that the ad code has xoads.com in the url so I did a search on that domain and it's a Chinese domain and that site is most definitely a scam.

    Registrant:
    dxptp

    huji zhen,qiaodang cuen,1 zu
    zhongxiang, hubei 431911
    China

    Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (www.godaddy.com)
    Domain Name: XOADS.COM
    Created on: 15-Jan-08
    Expires on: 15-Jan-09
    Last Updated on: 15-Jan-08

    Administrative Contact:
    huang, yan admin@dxptp.com
    huji zhen,qiaodang cuen,1 zu
    zhongxiang, hubei 431911
    China
    0724-4851692

    Technical Contact:
    huang, yan admin@dxptp.com
    huji zhen,qiaodang cuen,1 zu
    zhongxiang, hubei 431911
    China
    0724-4851692
    1. bladeaxe4
      wow ! even mvav has a chinese site backing it ! well, being honest.. i have earned and i dont if they are hoax but atleast im paid though and i rarely go and check my money stats, end of month is the time when i log in and click on payout ~
    2. thegoodknife
      so you have actually received money from the company?

      I'm with HughBriss, the place looks like a scam. I hope you didn't give them too much personal information.
    3. bladeaxe4
      @thegoodknife sir , well i have just provided my site name plus a paypal address ( and no personal info ) where they drop in money ! well, i care all for what they are inside and not on outside shell... i know people may doubt but i have put my time plus efforts into it and yup, i have been paid ! and if people still query opinionated, im happy to resolve queries, all i know that i have been paid and that too in my Paypal ! what else do i need !
      .
      okay, after watching ur reaction ! i have a current experiment that im working on.. if that goes okay, i'll reveal a 45$ guaranteed stuff with nothing to be done at user end !
  6. maddy1325
    I GOT 10$,YIPPEE!!!
    1. bladeaxe4
      so now Daniel sir has some proof here !
  7. ModelElaine
    adsense pays for impressions too
    1. bladeaxe4
      adsense pays a lot less per impression !
  8. bladeaxe4
    well, i nowadays have left dealing with CeoAds ~ just in one of my odd moods which turn out to be my NON - EARNING DAYS ~
  9. maddy1325
    but adsense banned me!!,so dats better
  10. nysilly
    Guess ill try out this website, hopefully it works.
  11. FatX
    Sounds interesting. I'll wait and see.
  12. Bonnielona
    You would think that if CeoAds.com is going to go up against Adsense, you would think that they would be sure to have one hell of a website...this site looks crooked...my advice for those out there is to stay away from sites that look cheesy...and some that are too good to be true.

    They'll get you one way or another....
  13. win2009
    intersting news but what it can make solution to get earning? coz this site not familiar/famous, i hearing this new
  14. bladeaxe4
    WELL, i use it on my high traffic site ! incurssssss me huge sum of money though !!!
  15. ashoktaurus
    this is real good news. let me try it out and put my thoughts on this soon !
  16. enigma2485
    thanks..this sounds cool...lets try it out...

Add Your Comment

Login to leave a message.